&Follow SJoin OnSugar

Chic AND Tie

Miscellany to the fullest extent.
December 27, 2008

Johnson & Jonson: Powder & Oils


After pairing up with Exile to make the amazing album Below the Heavens, Blu pairs up with producer Mainframe to for Johnson & Jonson: Powders & Oils. Good album, in my opinion. Very different from Below the Heavens in many aspects. But still a brilliant peice, nevertheless.

[Tracklisting and Download Link Below]

1. Intro

2. Get High

3. The Only Way

4. Told Me

5. Go for the Gusto Room (Feat. Bobo Lamb)

6. Wow!

7. Half a Knot

8. Gods in the Building (Feat. Miguel Jontel)

9. Bout it, Bout it

10. Look

11. Listen, Baby

12. Been Such a Long Time [Interlude]

13. Been Such a Long Time

14. Up All Night

15. Up All Night [Remix] (Feat. Cashius King)

16. La, La, La

17. Hold On John (Feat. Jonh Lennon)

18. Swear

19. Outro

20. Nuts Hang [Bonus Track]

21. Upside Down [Bonus Track]


Download It


If you are already an OnSugar member, or would like to receive email alerts as new comments are made, please login or register for OnSugar.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Contact Chic and Tie

Subscribe to Chic and Tie



June 2009


Chic and Tie's Favorites

Press Row theme designed by Chris Pearson